A LIST OF OUR TOURS

We have worked hard to assure the accuracy of the information contained in this website.  If we face cost increases or errors or omission occur we reserve the right to change prices we deem necessary.

 We will not be liable or responsible for any loss, injury, damage, accident, delays or cancellations of or changes in itinerary, schedule or accommodations, caused directly or indirectly from events outside of our control.  If needed, we may have to alter the itinerary or schedule at any time, with or without prior notice.

Mid-American Coaches reserves the right to decline service to anyone should that person take away from the welfare or enjoyment of other passengers on the tour.

IMG_0050.jpg

Your personal information is strictly protected.  While some vendors will require information about those people they are providing service to, we do not sell or disclose customer information to anyone else

when you click on “learn More” for any tour, information will appear about that tour and a list of all the tours appears in the left hand column

 

July 2019


image.png
 

40th Anniversary Alaska Cruise

Thursday, July 18 - Monday, July 29, 2019

 

Dine Around - Jefferson City, MO

Tuesday, July 23, 2019


image.png

sorry. This tour is sold out

Chicago Sights

Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28, 2019


August 2019


image.png

sorry. This tour is sold out.

Memphis / Nashville Combo

Tuesday, August 6 - Saturday, August 10, 2019


image.png
 

My Fair Lady

Friday, August 9, 2019


Sedona & Grand Canyon

Monday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 27, 2019


Fairmount Park

Tuesday, August 27, 2019


September 2019


Door County.jpg

Michigan Lighthouses & Door County, WI

Sunday, September 8 - Friday, September 13, 2019


293_west_baden.jpg

Hidden Gems III - French Lick, IN

Thursday, September 12 - Saturday, September 14, 2019


Fox Theatre.jpg

Dine Around - Fox Theatre & More

Thursday, September 12, 2019


image.png

Candlelight Autumn at the Biltmore Estate

Monday, September 23 - Friday, September 27, 2019


image.png

Memorials of World War II

Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, October 4, 2019


Pumpkin Nights & Crafts in Branson

Thursday, September 26 — Saturday, September 28, 2019


image.png

Autumn in New England

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, October 6, 2019


October 2019


Sorry. This tour is sold out

image.png

New England & Cape Cod

Thursday, October 3 - Thursday, October 10, 2019


L&D.jpg

Lock & Dam Cruise

Saturday, October 5, 2019


Waco,TX featuring Magnolia Market & More

Monday, October 7 — Saturday, October 12, 2019


church basement ladies.jpg

Church Basement Ladies - Rise Up O’ Men

Friday, October 11, 2019


image.png

East African Safari Adventure

Thursday, October 17 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019


Hannibal Festival.jpg

Hannibal’s Autumn Folklife Festival

Saturday, October 19, 2019


Untitled.jpg

Luxurious Greenbrier Resort & More

Sunday, October 20 - Thursday, October 24, 2019


image.png

Irish Splendor

Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019


image.png

75th Anniversary of WWII - Paris & Normandy Cruise

Wednesday, October 30 - Thursday, November 7, 2019


November 2019


Hidden Gems IV - Mystery Tour

Thursday, November 7 — Saturday, November 9, 2019


Dine Around — Josephine’s Tea Room

Tuesday, November 12, 2019


Christmas Ornament.jpg

Christmas in Branson

Thursday, November 14 — Saturday, November 16, 2019


Biltmore & Opryland - Celebrate Christmas

Sunday, November 17 — Friday, November 22, 2019


December 2019


Untitled.jpg

Christmas at Brown Hotel - Louisville, KY

Monday, December 2 — Wednesday, December 4, 2019


Starkenburg Church.jpg

Starkenburg shrine concert

Thursday, December 5, 2019


St. Chas.jpg

Christmas Traditions in St. Charles

Friday, December 6, 2019


Holiday  lights.jpg

Holiday lights

Sunday, December 8, 2019


Haygoods pic.jpg

The haygoods

Friday, December 20, 2019


February 2020


Dine Around with Mid-american coaches

Tuesday, February 11, 2020


March 2020


Dine Around - Bob’s Country Kitchen

Tuesday, March 10, 2020


Rome, Florence & Venice with Mid-American Coaches

Thursday, March 19 - Thursday, 26, 2020


april 2020


Warm Springs.jpg

Warm Springs Ranch

Saturday, April 11, 2020


Charleston & Savannah

Monday, April 13 - Saturday, April 18, 2020


Hot Springs.jpg

Hot Springs Arkansas

April 17 - April 19, 2020


Paducah Quilt.jpg

Paducah Quilt Show & More

Thursday, April 23 - Friday, April 24, 2020


Dine Around - Historic Cahokia

Thursday, April 23, 2020


The Antebellum Blues

Sunday, April 26 - Saturday, May 2, 2020


may 2020


Missouri Star Quilt Tour

Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020


Dine Around - Tony’s On Main St.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020


Il AMish.jpg

A Day In Amish Country

Wednesday, May 27, 2020


June 2020


Kalona.jpg

Kalona & Amana Colonies

Wednesday, June 3 - Friday, June 5, 2020


Discover the highlights of norway

Friday, June 5 - Saturday, June 13, 2020


Lincoln Museum.jpg

Lincoln Museum

Friday, June 5, 2020


Dine Around - Blue Owl

Tuesday, June 16, 2020


Colorado & New Mexico Rails

Sunday, June 28 - Sunday, July 5, 2020


July 2020


Dine Around - Vintage Restaurant at Stone Hill Winery

Tuesday, July 7, 2020


Ford Museum.jpg

Henry Ford &Greenfield Village

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17, 2020


Twilight Riverboat.jpg

Twilight riverboat sailing

Wednesday, July 15 - Friday, July 17, 2020


Montana & Glacier National Park

Monday, July 20 - Monday, July 27, 2020


november 2020


Discover the South Pacific Wonders with Mid-American Coaches

Tuesday, November 3 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020


Thanksgiving in New York City

Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27, 2020


December 2020


Tournament of Roses Parade

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021